All providers listed below are the best in their industry, and have been personally vetted by The Coakley Group


 

APPRAISAL

Alan Pope | 425.882.0608 | alan@alanpope.com | www.alanpope.com

BOAT LIFTS

Basta Boat Lifts | 425.641.8911 | info@gobasta.com | www.bastaboatlifts.com

CARPET CLEANING

Morgan's Chem Dry | 425.485.9411 | www.morganschemdry.com

CLEANING SERVICES

States Cleaning Services | Moises & Paula | 425.321.7041 | statescleaningservices@hotmail.com

CONTRACTOR

Elliot Construction | Emerson Elliot | 406.270.8541 | emerson.elliot3@icloud.com

CRAWL SPACES

Clean Crawls | 360.899.1118 | info@cleancrawl.com

FLORAL & EVENT DESIGN

Kevin Bradford | 206.650.5208 | kevin@kevinbradford.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

R.W. West Consultant & Inspection Services | 425.885.0722 | info@rwwestinspections.com | www.rwwestinspections.com

Summit To Sound | Loren Chewning | 425.457.4497 | lore@summittosound.com | www.summittosound.com

INSULATION

Eastside Insulation | 425.287.5196 | info@eastsideinsulation.com

INSURANCE

Pacific Northwest Insurance | Darwin Allen | 425.828.7877 | darwin@pnorthwest.com | www.pnorthwest.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Shoshi Cohen | 425.898.3968 | shoshi.cohen@gmail.com | www.gingerheadsdesigns.com

Laurie Chriest | 206.817.0486 | laurie@lauriechriest.com | www.lauriechriest.com

LENDER/ MORTGAGE

Caliber Home Loans | Jolene Messmer, Sales Manager | 425.445.1945 | jolene.messmer@caliberhomeloans.com | www.jolenemessmer.com

Guild Mortgage | Ryan Lee, Loan Officer | 425.250.3146 | rlee@guildmortgage.net | www.guildmortgage.com

US Bank: Land & Lot Loans | Renee Connor, Mortgage Loan Officer | 206.344.4457 | renee.connor@usbank.com | www.mortgage.usbank.com/reneeconnor

MOLD DETECTION & REMOVAL

Environix | James Mallory, President | 425.563.6480 | www.environix.com

PAINTING

Sound Painting Solutions | Jeff DuPont | 206.258.6676 | info@soundpaintingsolutions.com | www.soundpaintingsolutions.com

PLUMBING

2 Son's Plumbing | 206.337.4070 | info@2sonsplumbing.com | www.2sonsplumbing.com

SEWER

Seattle Sewer Inspection | 206.335.2315 | seattlesewerinspection@gmail.com | www.seattlesewerinspection.com

Hydro Physics | 425.775.8445 | wa.hydro.physics@gmail.com | www.hydro-physics.com

WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Morgan Stanley | Steven Petrie | 425.453.3481 | steven.petrie@morganstanley.com | www.morganstanleyfa.com/themashgroup